Meet Our Staff

Pastor

Moses O. Abiga

bishopabiga@gmcm.co.ke |  Tel: +254-724 -29 76 51

Church Secretary

Jim O. Obondo

jim@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Peter otieno.png

Peter Otieno

Ministry Dev. Coordinator

pheobe@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Director of Ministries

Christabel Achieng

christabel@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel:254-724 29 76 51

Leader of Women Ministry

Pheobe Okoth

pheobe@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Children Department Incharge

Susan Achieng

susan@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Leader of Widows Ministry

Helida Matunga

helida@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Mens Fellowship Coordinator

Benard Matunga

bmatunga@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Evangelism Coordinator

Jim Olango

Youth Ministry Incharge

Daniel Odira

dodira@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

jolango@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51