Church Secretary

Jim O. Obondo

Peter Otieno

Ministry Dev. Coordinator

pheobe@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Leader of Women Ministry

Pheobe Okoth

pheobe@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Children Department Incharge

Susan Achieng

susan@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Leader of Widows Ministry

Helida Matunga

helida@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Evangelism Coordinator

Jim Olango

Mens Fellowship Coordinator

Benard Matunga

bmatunga@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

Youth Ministry Incharge

Daniel Odira

dodira@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

jolango@gmcm.co.ke  |  Tel: +254 -724 29 76 51

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now